Meet the IOSH Ireland East Branch’s New Committee

Changes to IOSH Ireland East branch 2018:

  • Ruth Donohoe is the new chair
  • Shane Lynam is the new vice chair
  • Ruth Robertson is the new secretary
  • Michael Walker is the new communications coordinator
  • John Kilkenny has just joined the committee as a new member

Full Committee is as follows:

For information on seminars, conferences, news, training courses, how to become a member and much more visit